Share |

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Call 682-552-9555 or email coxrunningclub@gmail.com

Also, please vist our web site (http://www.coxracingservices.com/) and "like" our Facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cox-Racing-Services/128318127215463) for latest updates.


Race will be chip timed by COX RACING SERVICES

See Also
10th Annual McLean Mad Hatter 5K
Sat, Oct 4 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club 4th
Fri, Jul 4 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Gobble Wobble 5K
Sat, Nov 16 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
Bransom PTO Bobcat Dash 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Nov 2 2013
Burleson TX USA
City on a Hill Color Run 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Sep 13 2014
Decatur TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 17 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Madison's Run for Down Syndrome
Sat, Oct 25 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Independence Day 5000
Sun, Jun 30 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Aug 21 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Santa's Must Dash 5K and Fun Run
Sat, Dec 7 2013
Cedar Hill TX USA
Faster Than A Pastor 5K and Fun Run
Sun, Apr 27 2014
Arlington TX USA
Cox Running Club Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 11 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Canterbury Episcopal School Gobble Wobble
Sat, Nov 9 2013
DeSoto TX USA
Race to Recovery 5K
Sat, Mar 29 2014
Flower Mound TX USA
CASA of Wise and Jack Counties Superhero 5K
Sat, May 17 2014
Decatur TX USA
Cox Running Club

Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 25 2014
Cleburne TX USA
Thanksgiving 5000 & Half-Marathon
Thu, Nov 27 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Heroes for Hope
Sat, Aug 16 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 26 2014
Lake Worth TX USA
RCC Five Course 5K (5C5K)
Sat, Jun 28 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Amachi Vision 5K Walk/Run
Sat, May 24 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Christmas 5000 Run
Thu, Dec 25 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for a Reason 5K and Fun Run
Sat, Jun 21 2014
Hurst TX USA
2nd Annual Mustang Gallop 5K
Sun, Sep 29 2013
Gainesville TX USA
Run for Life
Sat, Sep 6 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
New Years Eve 5000 Run
Wed, Dec 31 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Samuell High School 5K/1Mile Fun Run
Sat, Nov 9 2013
Dallas TX USA
Home Run Hustle
Sat, Feb 8 2014
Euless TX USA
Sam Tipton Memorial Scholarship 5K
Sat, Oct 20 2012
Lipan TX USA
NCHS Baseball 5K
Sat, Jan 26 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
Decatur Rotary Service Above Self 5K
Sat, May 10 2014
Decatur TX USA
Key Elementary Colt Stampede 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Apr 5 2014
Arlington TX USA
Hot Dog Trot
Sat, Nov 3 2012
Weatherford TX USA
Firemen's 5K
Sat, May 24 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Ricky Cox 5K
Sat, Feb 15 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Heritage Monster Dash 5K
Sat, Oct 25 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Coxtown 4-Mile Run/Walk
Sat, Feb 16 2013
Fort Worth TX USA
AmazinGRACE 5K
Sun, Oct 21 2012
Aledo TX USA
Swamp or Dye 5K and Fun Run
Sat, Sep 27 2014
Cedar Hill TX USA
Momentum 5K
Sat, Sep 29 2012
Fort Worth TX USA
Mineral Wells High School Project Graduation 5K
Sat, Apr 27 2013
Mineral Wells TX USA
Nappiology FroFest 5K
Sat, Jun 15 2013
DeSoto TX USA
Cox Running Club Brew Stock Challenge
Sat, Aug 30 2014
Fort Worth TX USA
Texan Trail Run
Sat, Mar 1 2014
Arlington TX USA
Southlake Kiwanis Run 4 Kids
Sat, May 17 2014
Southlake TX USA
New Hope 5K
Fri, Jun 7 2013
Fort Worth TX USA

Super Bowl Sunday 5000


5K Run/Walk (No Shirt) $15.00
All Cox Running Club members receive $5 Off each registration. Please contact us for Coupon Code.
Available Until : Saturday, February 01, 2014 6:00 PM

WHERE

Trinity Park Pavilion # 3
2401 University Drive
Ft. Worth, TX 76107


STARTING TIMES

Free 1K Fun Run/Walk (12 & under) - 8:00 AM
5K Run/Walk (3.1 miles) - 8:15 AM


RACE DAY REGISTRATION BEGINS AT 7:00 am AT RACE SITE


COST

5K Run/Walk (Registered by February 2, 2013): $15

*5$ Discount for Cox Running Club members with coupon code * 

NOTE: No T-Shirt included with race registration.  Cox Running Club shirts will be for sale on race day.


AWARDS

Women and Men
Overall Male & Female; Overall Master Male and Female;  Runners 12 & Under; 13-15; 16-18; 19-24; 25-29; 30-34; 35-39; 40-44; 45-49; 50-54; 55-59; 60-64; 65-69; 70-74; 75-79; 80 & Over

Awards are awarded three deep in each age group for the 5K Run/Walk.

Participant ribbons given to all 1K Fun Run participants.

 

When & Where
Event Date:
Sunday, February 02, 2014  
Event Location:
2401 University Drive (Trinity Park Pavilion 3)
Fort Worth TX 76107

Exact Location
Location Map

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Call 682-552-9555 or email coxrunningclub@gmail.com

Also, please vist our web site (http://www.coxracingservices.com/) and "like" our Facebook page (http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cox-Racing-Services/128318127215463) for latest updates.


Race will be chip timed by COX RACING SERVICES